FOR MEMBERS...

Scroll down to find everything you need to know about rehearsals, subs and the committee

Rehearsal SCHEDULE

All rehearsals are 19:00-21:30 unless marked otherwise:

  • Wed 10 Oct - St John's Waterloo
  • Wed 17 Oct - St John's Waterloo
  • Wed 24 Oct - St Clement Danes
  • Wed 31 Oct (sectionals) - St Clement Danes
  • Mon 5 Nov - St Clement Danes
  • Wed 7 Nov - St John's Waterloo
  • Concert Day: Sat 10 Nov (14:00-17:00) - St Paul's Knightsbridge

AUTUMN 2018

SATURDAY 10 NOVEMBER
ST PAUL'S, KNIGHTSBRIDGE

CONDUCTOR: TOM HAMMOND

 


All rehearsals are 19.00-21.30 unless marked otherwise:

  • Wed 6 Feb
  • Wed 13 Feb
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Wed 27 Feb
  • Mon 4 Mar
  • Mon 6 Mar
  • Concert Day: Sat 9 Mar (14.00-17.00)

spring 2019

SATURDAY 9 MARCH
ST JAMES'S, SUSSEX GARDENS

CONDUCTOR: MATTHEW TAYLOR


All rehearsals are 19.00-21.30 unless marked otherwise:

  • Wed 5 June
  • Wed 12 June
  • Wed 19 June
  • Wed 26 June
  • Mon 1 July
  • Mon 3 July
  • Concert Day: Sat 6 July (14.00-17.00)

summer 2019

SATURDAY 6 JULY
ST JAMES'S, SUSSEX GARDENS

 

THE COMMITTEE

Chair Caroline Makepeace
Treasurer Abigail Malortie
Librarian Sofie Vilcins
Trustee Nick Marsden

String fixer Hayley Fenn
Wind fixer Peter Rowe
Logistics Andy Smith


Subs for each concert are £50 per player (£25 for students). 

To pay, please make a bank transfer to Sinfonia Tamesa, sort code 30-13-54, account number 05270008 - please quote your name in the reference line. 

Your subs help cover the costs of venue hire, music rental, percussion hire, the conductor’s time, and more. Thank you!

SUBS